Staff Directory » Athens City Middle School

Athens City Middle School

Employee Position Email 
Martha Arnwine Food Service  ma.arnwine@athensk8.net
Catherine Betts Band Teacher cbetts@athensk8.net
Beth Bottoms Instructional Assistant bbottoms@athensk8.net
Joshua Bragg Performing Arts Teacher jbragg@athensk8.net
Becky Bryant Art Teacher bbryant@athensk8.net
Sunday Burger Media Specialist sburger@athensk8.net
Trevor Burns 6th Science Teacher tburns@athensk8.net
Kristina Cain Reading Specialist kcain@athensk8.net
Shawn Carman Special Education Teacher scarman@athensk8.net
Amy Chesser Receptionist achesser@athensk8.net
Kristen Combs 6th ELA / Social Studies Teacher kcombs@athensk8.net
Marsha Cook Instructional Assistant mcook@athensk8.net
Roxanne Dingess School Counselor rdingess@athensk8.net
Amanda Duckett 6th Math / Science Teacher / 6th Grade Level Leader aduckett@athensk8.net
Donald Ecker Custodian decker@athensk8.net
Tre' Foley Special Education Teacher tfoley@athensk8.net
Elizabeth Franks ESL Teacher efranks@athensk8.net
Geoffrey Freeman 7th ELA Teacher gfreeman@athensk8.net
Tyler Gaskin 8th Math / Algebra I Teacher tgaskin@athensk8.net
Josh Goodman 7th Math Teacher joshgoodman@athensk8.net
Danny Gutierrez Custodian dgutierrez@athensk8.net 
Fonda Hughes Instructional Assistant fhughes@athensk8.net
Trey Ivins Instructional Coach tivins@athensk8.net
Kathy Jones Food Service Manager kjones@athensk8.net
Bill Martin Athletic Director bmartin@athensk8.net
Dawn Martin 8th Math / Algebra I Teacher dmartin@athensk8.net
Gena Maughan 6th Math Teacher gmaughan@athensk8.net
Tammy McCullough Food Service Worker ta.mccullough@athensk8.net
Jill McDonald 8th ELA Teacher jmcdonald@athensk8.net
Missy Millard Library Asst/Lunchrrom Monitor mmillard@athensk8.net
Mandy Million 7th ELA Teacher amillion@athensk8.net
Freda Moser Food Service Worker fmoser@athensk8.net
Ashlie Pryor Technology Assistant/Student Management apryor@athensk8.net
Ali Rayfield 8th Science Teacher arayfield@athensk8.net
Ginger Robinson Enrichment / STEM grobinson@athensk8.net
Cheryl Russell Secretary / Finance / Facility Coordinator crussell@athensk8.net
Hannah Sapp 7th Social Studies Teacher hsapp@athensk8.net
Tisha Saunders Instructional Assistant dthorton@athensk8.net
Chris Shepherd Pathway Teacher cshepherd@athensk8.net
Mike Simmons Principal msimmons@athensk8.net
Raymond Simpson Physical Education/ Wellness Teacher rsimpson@athensk8.net
Christina Sjoberg 6th Math / ScienceTeacher csjoberg@athensk8.net
Timothy Smith Social Studies Teacher tpsmith@athensk8.net
Sandy Starr Computer Teacher sstarr@athensk8.net
Danielle Suites 7th Grade Teacher dsuits@athensk8.net
Katie  Sumner 6th ELA / Social Studies Teacher ksumner@athensk8.net
Doris Thorton Instructional Assistant/ LPN dthorton@athensk8.net
Jacqueline Traer Physical Education/ Wellness Teacher/ Related Arts Content Leader jtraer@athensk8.net
Marissa  Traer 8th ELA Teacher mtraer@athensk8.net
Jessica Triboulet 6th ELA / Social Studies Teacher jtriboulet@athensk8.net
Jordan Walker 7th Math Teacher jnwalker@athensk8.net
Justin Wallace Assistant Principal jwallace@athensk8.net
Felicia Watson Food Service fe.watson@athensk8.net
Kimberly Weathersby Kids Connection Site Manager- ACM kweathersby@athensk8.net