Staff Directory » City Park School

City Park School

Employee Position Email 
Amanda Amos 2nd Grade Teacher aamos@athensk8.net
Margaret Arnwine Food Service mar.arnwine@athensk8.net
Amanda Barnes 1st Grade Teacher abarnes@athensk8.net 
Jerri Bates Instructional Assistant jbates@athensk8.net 
Connie Brackett Interim Food Service Manager cbrackett@athensk8.net
Miranda Brewer 1st Grade Teacher mnorris@athensk8.net
Angela Brown 2nd Grade Teacher/2nd Grade Level Leader abrown@athensk8.net
Patti Rae Bryant Instructional Assistant pbryant@athensk8.net
Julie Carman Instructional Assistant jcarman@athensk8.net
Jason Carusillo Custodian jcarusillo@athenk8.net
Pam Clark Secretary pclark@athensk8.net
Michele Clunie Kids Connection Site Director CP/WS mclunie@athensk8.net
LuAnne Coffman Pre-K Teacher lcoffman@athensk8.net
Lauren Derrick Title 1 Teacher lderrick@athensk8.net
Grace Eells Instructional Assistant gceels@athensk8.net 
Jessica Farr Kindergarten Teacher jrobinson@athensk8.net
Allyson Frazier 2nd Grade Teacher afrazier@athensk8.net
Laura Fulbright Kindergarten Teacher lfulbright@athensk8.net
Stefanie Gose Media Specialist sgose@athensk8.net
Carol Green School Counselor cgreen@athensk8.net
Michelle Haney 1st Grade Teacher mhaney@athensk8.net
Michelle Hansford Instructional Assistant mhansford@athensk8.net
Katlin Heatherly Music Teacher CP/WS kheatherly@athensk8.net 
Jennifer Hiefnar Office Assistant jiefnar@athensk8.net
Kendra Johnson Instructional Coach KJohnson@athensk8.net
Emily Jones Kindergarten Teacher emilyb@athensk8.net
Glenda Kelly Lunchroom Monitor gl.kelly@athensk8.net 
Lisa Littleton Art Teacher llittleton@athensk8.net
Tammy McCullough Food Service Worker ta.mccullough@athensk8.net
Dana Newberry Reading Interventionist dnewberry@athensk8.net  
Karen Qualls Instructional Assistant kqualls@athensk8.net
Teresa Riggin 1st Grade Teacher triggin@athensk8.net
Sharon Roy Food Service Worker sh.roy@athensk8.net
Candace Scruggs Special Education Teacher cscruggs@athensk8.net
Dawnita Seavey Pre K Teacher dseavey@athensk8.net
Amy Sherlin Kindergarten Teacher/ Kindergarten Grade Level Leader asherlin@athensk8.net
Terri Smith 2nd Grade Teacher tsmith@athensk8.net
Robin Smith Instructional Assistant rsmith@athensk8.net
Karli Stephens 2nd Grade Teacher khammonds@athensk8.net 
Ashlee Swanson 1st Grade Teacher/1st Grade Level Leader abyrd@athensk8.net
Derrick Vestal Pre-K Teacher dvestal@athensk8.net
Kristine Walden Principal kwalden@athensk8.net
Ariel Whited Kindergarten Teacher awhited@athensk8.net
AJ Whited Physical Education/ Wellness Teacher ajwhited@athensk8.net
Lisa Whitlock Instructional Assistant lwhitlock@athensk8.net
Angela Wilson Food Service awilson@athensk8.net