Staff Directory » Ingleside School

Ingleside School

Employee Position Email 
Christy Boring Pre-K Teacher cboring@athensk8.net
Traci Carpenter CDC / Exceptional Learning Teacher tcarpenter@athensk8.net
Darlene Carroll Instructional Assistant dcarroll@athensk8.net
Starla Casteel Instructional Assistant scasteel@athensk8.net
Jessica Cherry 1st Grade Teacher jcherry@athensk8.net
Cayci Coleman 1st Grade Teacher ccoleman@athensk8.net
Katelyn Connar 2nd Grade Teacher kconnar@athensk8.net 
Wanda Crockett Kindergarten Teacher wcrockett@athensk8.net
Nicki Curtis Kindergarten Teacher acurtis@athensk8.net
Marc Davis Physical Education/ Wellness Teacher mdavis@athensk8.net
Wendy Davis 1st Grade Teacher wdavis@athensk8.net
Becky Delaney Kindergarten Teacher bdelaney@athensk8.net
Brittany Derrick Kids Connection Site Director IS/ NC bderrick@athensk8.net
Haile  Derrick Food Service Worker/Bus Monitor ha.derrick@athensk8.net
Chris Gillenwaters Music Teacher IS/NC cgillenwaters@athensk8.net 
Amanda Hall Title Teacher ahall@athensk8.net
Stephanie Hammonds Kindergarten Teacher/Kindergarten Grade Level Leader shammonds@athensk8.net
Darlene Haney Food Service Worker dhaney@athensk8.net
Indira Hulslander Instructional Assistant ihulslander@athensk8.net
Kim Hurst 2nd Grade Teacher/2nd Grade Level Leader khurst@athensk8.net
Casey Idol 2nd Grade Teacher cidol@athensk8.net
Amy Littleton Instructional Assistant alittleton@athensk8.net
C. J. Lowry Speech Language Pathologist cjlowry@athensk8.net
Charlene Martin Secretary- Clerical Assistant cmartin@athensk8.net
Chrissi McConkey 1st Grade Teacher cmcconkey@athensk8.net
Kara McConkey Pre-K Teacher kmcconkey@athensk8.net 
Tracy McDonald Instructional Assistant tmcdonald@athensk8.net 
Carolyn McDonald Pre-K Teacher cmcdonald@athensk8.net
Karen Mickelsen Reading Specialist kmickelsen@athensk8.net  
Jessica Miller School Counselor jmiller@athensk8.net
Jennie  Million Food Service Worker je.million@athensk8.net
Alysa Packett Instructional Assistant apackett@athensk8.net
Micki Parr Pre-K Teacher mparr@athensk8.net
Becky Patterson Instructional Assistant bpatterson@athensk8.net
Sharon Queen Food Service Manager squeen@athensk8.net
Kylene Raper Kindergarten Teacher kraper@athensk8.net 
Denise Ratledge Art Teacher dratledge@athensk8.net
Heather Reese 2nd Grade Teacher hreese@athensk8.net
Joyce Snyder Instructional Coach jsnyder@athensk8.net
Jill Swafford Principal jswafford@athensk8.net
Stephanie Turner Instructional Assistant sturner@athensk8.net 
Jennifer Walker Media Specialist jwalker@athensk8.net 
Joan Walker Food Service Worker jo.walker@athensk8.net
Amber Webb Secretary awebb@athensk8.net
Dyan Winters 2nd Grade Teacher dwinters@athensk8.net
Kevin Winters 1st Grade Teacher kwinters@athensk8.net
Brian Witt Custodian bwitt@athensk8.net 
Maggie Witt Instructional Assistant mwitt@athensk8.net