About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Central Office & Systemwide Personnel

Employee Position Email 
Jo Apostoli Admin. Asst-Coordinated School Health japostoli@athensk8.net
Melody Armstrong Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction/Assistant Director of Schools marmstrong@athensk8.net
Gloria Arnwine Bus Monitor gl.arnwine@athensk8.net
Richard  Bouthot Bus Driver ri.bouthot@athensk8.net
Missy Boyd Admin. Asst-Director of Schools/ Board/ Maintenance mboyd@athensk8.net
Hunter Cardin School Resource Officer hcardin@athensk8.net
Andy Cate Software/Database Technician acate@athenk8.net
Leslie Clary Kids Connection Bookeeper/ Data Analyis lclary@athensk8.net
Linda Comerford Admin. Asst- Exceptional Learning/Info Specialist lcomerford@athensk8.net
Robin Crisp Admin. Asst- Special Education and Pre K IEP Coordinator rcrisp@athensk8.net
Amanda Curtis School Nurse amcurtis@athensk8.net
Angie Dahle Supervisor of Kids Connection adahle@athensk8.net
Madison Dingess ESL Teacher mdingess@athensk8.net
John Dyer Lead Technician johndyer@athensk8.net
Brittany Frank  Speech   bfrank@athensk8.net
Beth Franks ESL Teacher efranks@athensk8.net
Susan Freeman Supervisor of Finance sfreeman@athensk8.net
Clyde  Freeman Maintenance Worker cl.freeman@athensk8.net
Ray Grant Asst. Transportation Supervisor/ Recruiter rgrant@athensk8.net
Bob Harrison Supervisor of Transportation, Safety, & Security bharrison@athensk8.net
Andrew Kimball Supervisor of Federal & Specialized Programs akimball@athensk8.net
Teresa Kwiram Admin. Asst- C & I, Support Services tkwiram@athensk8.net
Larry Lane Camp Oo-Tah-Nee-Noh-Chee Director llane@athensk8.net
Rebecca Lively Bus Driver re.lively@athensk8.net
Julie Lofland Family Engagement Coordinator/ C&I Assistant jlofland@athensk8.net
Cameron Looney Maintenance Worker ca.looney@athensk8.net
Paul  Mason Bus Driver pa.mason@athensk8.net
Linda McGill Supervisor of Coordinated School Health lmcgill@athensk8.net
Molly McLean Supervisor of Special Populations & Pre K mmclean@athensk8.net
Larry  McMahan Bus Driver la.mcmahan@athensk8.net
Melanie Miller Director of Schools mmiller@athensk8.net
Crystal  Miller Family Resource Director cmiller@athensk8.net
Angie Newman Supervisor of Food Service anewman@athensk8.net
Bob Owens Supervisor of Facilities & Attendance bowens@athensk8.net
Theda Plemons School Nurse tplemons@athensk8.net
Connie Ricks Benefits/Accounts Payable cricks@athensk8.net
Daniel Robinson Bus Driver da.robinson@athensk8.net
Myra Schendal Bus Monitor my.schendal@athensk8.net
David Sherwood Maintenance Worker dsherwood@athensk8.net
Mary   Smith Bus Monitor ma.smith@athensk8.net
Joey Smith Bus Driver jo.smith@athensk8.net
Debra Stansberry Bus Driver de.stansberry@athensk8.net
Melissa Takada Food Service Bookkeeper mtakada@athensk8.net
Melissa Trapp Occupational Therapist mtrapp@athensk8.net
Danny Wilson Bus Driver da.wilson@athensk8.net
Ramona Wright Finance Accountant/Payroll rwright@athensk8.net
Lester Zierk Bus Driver le.zierk@athensk8.net

 

School Directories