Staff Directory

Central Office & Systemwide Personnel

Employee Position Email 
Melody Armstrong Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction/Assistant Director of Schools marmstrong@athensk8.net
Missy Boyd Admin. Asst-Director of Schools/ Board/ Maintenance mboyd@athensk8.net
Traci Bryant Supervisor of Finance tbryant@athensk8.net 
Andy Cate Software/Database Technician acate@athenk8.net
Leslie Clary Kids Connection Bookkeeper/ Data Analysis lclary@athensk8.net
Linda Comerford Admin. Asst- Exceptional Learning/Info Specialist lcomerford@athensk8.net
Robin Crisp Admin. Asst- Special Education, Coordinated School Health, and Pre K IEP Coordinator rcrisp@athensk8.net
Amanda Curtis School Nurse amcurtis@athensk8.net
Angie Dahle Supervisor of Kids Connection adahle@athensk8.net
Halie Derrick Bus Monitor ha.derrick@athensk8.net 
Madison Dingess ESL Teacher mdingess@athensk8.net
John Dyer Lead Technician johndyer@athensk8.net
Judy  Ferguson Bus Monitor ju.ferguson@athensk8.net  
Beth Franks ESL Teacher efranks@athensk8.net 
Ray Grant Asst. Transportation Supervisor/ Recruiter rgrant@athensk8.net
Sarah Grey School Resource Officer sgrey@athensk8.net  
Robert Greene Director of Schools rgreene@athensk8.net 
Bob Harrison Supervisor of Transportation, Safety, & Security bharrison@athensk8.net
Andrew Kimball Supervisor of Federal & Specialized Programs akimball@athensk8.net
Teresa Kwiram Admin. Asst- C & I, Support Services tkwiram@athensk8.net
Theda Landers School Nurse tlanders@athensk8.net 
Julie Lofland Family Engagement/Coordinated School Health Director jlofland@athensk8.net
Cameron Looney Maintenance Worker ca.looney@athensk8.net
Tony Manney Bus Driver tmanney@athensk8.net 
Paul  Mason Bus Driver pa.mason@athensk8.net
James McCullough Bus Driver jmccullough@athensk8.net 
Molly McLean Supervisor of Special Populations & Pre K mmclean@athensk8.net
Larry  McMahan Bus Driver la.mcmahan@athensk8.net
Crystal  Miller Family Resource Director cmiller@athensk8.net
Angie Newman Supervisor of Food Service anewman@athensk8.net
Bob Owens Supervisor of Facilities & Attendance bowens@athensk8.net
Connie Ricks Benefits/Accounts Payable cricks@athensk8.net
David Sherwood Maintenance Worker dsherwood@athensk8.net
Mary   Smith Bus Monitor ma.smith@athensk8.net
Joey Smith Bus Driver jo.smith@athensk8.net
Debra Stansberry Bus Driver de.stansberry@athensk8.net
Melissa Takada Food Service Bookkeeper mtakada@athensk8.net
Melissa Trapp Occupational Therapist mtrapp@athensk8.net
Ramona Wright Finance Accountant/Payroll rwright@athensk8.net
Lester Zierk Bus Driver le.zierk@athensk8.net
 

 

School Directories